Singled Out

Singled Out
Released: August ’09
(Mosco Disc: MOSCD406)

Track Listing

  1. Oh Uganda
  2. Isn’t It A Little Late?
  3. Did I Hurt You?
  4. I’ll Be Willing
  5. Make Mine A Small One
  6. Days Roll By
  7. You’ll Hear Better Songs Than This
  8. Non Smoking Single Female
  9. Suffer So Well
  10. Mercy Mercy Me
  11. Wrong So Wrong
  12. Love Must Be Tough
  13. Old New Borrowed and Blue
  14. Easy In Love
  15. Shame On The Moon

  17. Wrong So Wrong (video clip)