Love Must Be Tough

Love Must Be Tough
Released: May ’08
(Mosco Disc: MOSCD 404)
(Mosco SACD Disc: MOSACD 404)

Track Listing

  1. Mother’s Little Helper
  2. Love Must Be Tough
  3. Old New Borrowed and Blue
  4. Lubbock Woman
  5. If You Want Me To Stay
  6. Roll Out Better Days
  7. The Night May Still Be Young, But I am Not
  8. Hands Off Him
  9. Shame On The Moon
  10. Easy In Love
  11. He Never Spoke Spanish To Me
  12. I Knew The Bride (When She Used To Rock ‘n Roll)
  13. Extra Tracks (available only on SACD version):
    • Whistle for the Choir
    • Please Heart, You’re Killing Me