Out Feb 7th 2016

pre order



Wrong So Wrong (Naked Version)
Dreaming of Leaving (Naked Version)
Deliver Me (Naked Version)
Eleanor McEvoy
Whisper a Prayer to the Moon (Naked Version)
Heaven Help Us (Naked Version)
Land In the Water (Naked Version)
Please Heart You’re Killing Me (Naked Version)
The DJ (Naked Version)
Lubbock Woman (Naked Version)
Look Like Me (Naked Version)
Half Out of Habit
Isn’t It a Little Late (Naked Version)
Oft In the Stilly Night
The Thought of You (Naked Version)