TOUR DATES

GERMAN TOUR DATES 2022

Saturday 15th Oct  Konzertdiele, Elsfleth

Sunday 16th Oct  Notenschlussel , Leverkusen

Wednesday 19th Oct Casa Cara, Gefrees

Thursday 20th Oct Gasthaus Engel, Bartenbach

Friday 21st Oct Gasthaus Hirsch, Metzingen

Saturday 22nd Oct Forderverein Kultur, Karlsruhe

Sunday 23rd Oct Alte Seegrasspinnereio, Nurtingen

Tuesday 25th Oct Kofferfabrik, Furth

Wednesday 26th Oct  Zum Frohlichen Nix, Blaubeuren

Friday 28th Oct Stadt, Baiersdorf

Saturday 29th Oct “Singers and Players Club” Oldenburg

Sunday 30th Oct Kito, Bremen

UK GIMME SOME WINE TOUR 2023

Saturday 18 Feb
Irish Cultural Centre, Hammersmith, London

Sunday 19 Feb Acapela, Cardiff

Monday 20 Feb Prince Albert, Stroud

Thursday 23 Feb Chapel Arts, Bath

Friday 24 Feb Stables, Milton Keyes

Saturday 25 Feb Village Hall, Alstonefield

Monday 27 Feb Kitchen Garden Cafe, Birmingham

Thursday 2 March Alexander’s, Chester

Saturday 4 March Old Cinema Launderette, Durham

Sunday 5 March The Crescent, York

Monday 6 March Folk Club, Stirling

Tuesday 7 March Glad Cafe, Glasgow

Wednesday 8 March Greystones, Sheffield

Thursday 9 March MET Arts Centre, Bury.

Friday 10 March The Rope Walk, Barton

Saturday 11 March Philharmonic Hall, Liverpool