TOUR DATES 2021

IRELAND 2021

Monday 13 September, Great Northern Hotel, Co Donegal

Thursday 16 September, Whale Theatre, Greystones, Co Wicklow

Saturday 2 October, Mount Errigal Hotel, Letterkenny, Co Donegal

GERMANY 2021

Saturday 23 October Singers & Players Club Oldenburg

Sunday 24 October Music Star Norderstedt

Monday 25 October Kito Bremen-Vegesack

Wednesday 27 October Kammerspiele Ansbach

Thursday 28 October Zum Fröhlichen Nix Blaubeuren

Friday 29 October Kulturzentrum Jahnhalle Stadt Baiersdorf

Saturday 30 October Alte Seegrasspinnerei Nürtingen

Sunday 31 October Kulturverein Herrsching
 
Tuesday 2 November LEISE am Markt Coburg
 
Wednesday 3 November Pirmasenser Fabrikkonzerte Pirmasens
 
Thursday 4 November Salon Schmitt Kaiserslautern
 
Saturday 6 November Life House Stemwede