TOUR DATES 2024

AUSTRALIA 2024

Friday 15 March Blue Mountains Festival, Katoomba, NSW

Saturday 16 March Blue Mountains Festival, Katoomba, NSW

Sunday 17 March Blue Mountains Festival , Katoomba, NSW

Wednesday 20 March Jack Duggans Irish Pub, Bathurst, NSW

Thursday 21 March Petersham Bowling Club, Petersham, NSW

Friday 22 March Illawarra Folk Club, Woolongong, NSW

Saturday 23 March Troubadour Folk, Woy Woy, NSW

Sunday 24 March , New Lambton Community Centre , NSW

Wednesday 27 March Merry Muse, Irish Club, Canberra

Tuesday 2 April Brunswick Ballroom, Melbourne, VIC

IRELAND 2024

Friday 7th June The Seanti, Waterford

Saturday 8th June Whale Theatre, Greystones

Friday 14 June Esker Arts Centre, Tullamore, Co Offaly

Saturday 15th June Dolan’s, Limerick

Friday 21st June The Dock, Carrick-On-Shanon

Saturday 22nd June Riverbank Arts Centre, Newbridge

Friday 28th June Mill Theatre, Dundrum

Saturday 29th June Wexford Arts Centre, Wexford

Friday 19 July Sea Church, Ballycotton, Co Cork

GERMANY 2024

Thurs 17th Oct Hot Jazz Club, MÜNSTER

Fri 18th Oct Lifehouse, STEMWEDE

Sun 20th Oct SchatzkistI, MANNHEIM

Tues 22nd Oct Kofferfabrik, FURTH

Wed 23rd Oct Zum Fröhlichen Nix, BLAUBEUREN

Thurs 24th Oct Breite 63, SAARBRÜCKEN

Fri 25th Oct venue tbc, BAD BERGZABERN

Sat 26th Oct Schloss Eulenbroich, RÖSRATH

Sun 27th Oct Kulturinitiative, WERMELSKIRCHEN


UK 2024

Saturday 9 November Irish Cultural Centre, London

Sunday 10 November Acapela, Cardiff

Monday 11 November Forest Arts Centre, New Milton

Wednesday 13 November Hanger Farm, Southampton

Thursday 14 November Chapel Arts, Bath

Friday 15 November , Ropetackle, Shoreham

Saturday 16 November Pound Arts, Corsham

Sunday 17 November Kitchen Garden Cafe, Birmingham

Tuesday 19 November Stables, Milton Keynes

Wednesday 20 November The Hub at St Mary’s, Lichfield

Thursday 21 November Greystones, Sheffield

Friday 22 November CCA, Glasgow

Saturday 23 November Harbour Arts, Irvine

Monday 25 November Voodoo Rooms, Edinburgh

Tuesday 26 November Playhouse, Montrose

Wednesday 27 November Seventeen Nineteen, Sunderland

Thursday 28 November MET Arts, Bury

Friday 29 November Town Hall, Selby

Saturday 30 November Ropewalk, Barton

Sunday 1 December Philharmonic Music Room, Liverpool