Contacts

QUICK CONTACTS

Management MOSCO
Mick O’Gorman mogorman@mosco.ie

Bookings
GB Ben Hylands INSPIRED ARTISTS AGENCY ben@iaatouring.com
IRL The Headline Agency madeleine@theheadlineagency.com
Germany Daniela Wilde daniela.wilde@heimat-pr.de
Australia Band Aide Management valmcgarry@optusnet.com.au
Spain Producciones Serrano serrano@pserrano.com

World Wide
U.K.
U.S.A.
Ireland
Australia
Spain
Germany


WORLD WIDE
Management MOSCO
Contact: Mick O’Gorman
Email: mogorman@mosco.ie
Phone: IRL +353 87 2553318
UK +44 7808 903238
www.mosco.ie

Publishing HORNALL BROTHERS MUSIC LIMITED
Contact: Stuart Hornall
Email: stuart@hobro.co.uk & zoe@hobro.co.uk

Recordings MOSCODISC
Contact: Mick O’Gorman
Email: moscodisc@mosco.ie
Phone: IRL +353 87 2553318
UK +44 7808 903238
Fax: +353 53 9131443
Web: www.mosco.ie

Vinyl Recordings Diverse Vinyl
Contact: Paul Hawkins
Email: sales@diversevinyl.com
Phone: +44 1633 259661
Fax: +44 1633 256261
Email: sales@diversevinyl.com
Web: www.diversevinyl.com


UK
Bookings – Ben Hylands INSPIRED ARTISTS AGENCY ben@iaatouring.com

PR Planet Earth Publicity
Contact Dave Clarke
E-mail: dave@planetearthpublicity.com
Phone: + 44 (0) 7966 557774
Web: www.planetearthpublicity.com
Twitter: @PlanetEarthDC

Record Distribution Absolute Marketing
Contact: Kate Hendry
Email: Kate@absolutemarketing.co.uk
Web: www.absolutemarketing.co.uk/

Except Market Square Records
(Special Edition MSMCD127, Early Hours MSM51SACD128)
Contact: Peter Muir
Email: peter@marketsquare.co.uk


IRELAND
Bookings The Headline Agency
Contact: Madeleine Seiler
Email: madeleine@theheadlineagency.com
Web: www.theheadlineagency.com

PR Good Seed PR & Marketing
Contact: Linda Coogan Byrne
Email: linda@goodseedpr.com
Address: GoodSeedPR
Cell: +353 85 1659065
Web: www.goodseedpr.com

Record Distribution Claddagh Records
Contact Gary
wholesale@crl.ie

GERMANY
Bookings Contact: Daniela Wilde,
daniela.wilde@heimat-pr.de
Phone: +49 (0)6224 9023333
Mobile: +49 (0) 179 101 56 08

Record Distribution Bellaphon Records GmBh
(Germany, Holland, Belgium, Luxembourg, Austria, Switzerland)
Roemer@bellaphon.de
www.bellaphon.de


USA
Record Distribution Burnside Distribution Corp. (USA and Canada)
Contact: Frank Brandon
Email: frank@bdcdistribution.com
Phone: +1 503 231 0876
Fax: +1 503 231 0420
Web: www.bdcdistribution.com

High Definition music downloads
www.hdtracks.com

PR Marathon Entertainment
Contact: Jeff Appleton
Email: jeffappleton@marathonentertainment.biz

Audio components
http://www.nordost.com


AUSTRALIA
Bookings Band Aide Management
Contact: Val McGarry
Email: valmcgarry@optusnet.com.au
Cell: +610 40 285 1711

Record Distribution The Planet Company
Contact: Graeme Regan
Email: graeme@TheGrooveMerchants.com
Phone: +61 292 838250
Fax: +61 292 838307
Web: theplanetcompany.com

PR Christine Taylor Publicity & Events Management
Contact: Christine Taylor
Phone: +61 247 825867
Cell: +61 0416521587
Email: ctaylorpublicity@bigpond.com


ESPAGNA
PR Producciones Serrano
Barrio Arriaga
48650 Elexalde, Pais Vasco
Email: serrano@pserrano.com
Phone: Phone + 34 94 676 56 31